Filter - All
drums
Cajon
accordion
acoustic guitar
banjo
classical guitar
freestyle rap
french horn
keyboard
piano
sax
violin / fiddle
vocals
bass guitar
producer
  • acoustic guitar , clarinet , drums , electric guitar
    William Hirsch
    5614127055 • wrhirsch@colby.edu • class of 2019 • member of "Borderline Fringe" • records vocals • records instrumentals • looking for a band
  • acoustic guitar , banjo , classical guitar , drums , keyboard , piano , sax , vocals
    Thomas LaJoie
    2073169820 • tjlajo20@colby.edu • class of 2020 • records vocals • records instrumentals • looking for a band
  • accordion , acoustic guitar , french horn , keyboard , piano
    Thomas Crisp
    tcrisp@colby.edu • class of 2019 • records vocals • records instrumentals
  • acoustic guitar , bass guitar , Cajon , electric guitar , producer , trumpet
    Sam Pratico
    2074001159 • spratico@colby.edu • class of 2020 • freestyle rapper • records instrumentals • records vocals • looking for a band • music producer
  • acoustic guitar , banjo , mandolin
    Sage Jordan
    (570) 939-5369 • asjordan@colby.edu • class of 2019 • records vocals • records instrumentals • looking for a band
  • freestyle rap , vocals
    Miles Crockett
    (236) 699-1688 • mncroc20@colby.edu • class of 2020 • freestyle rapper • records vocals
  • Cajon , drums , freestyle rap
    Mathias Fressilli
    6033056138 • mffressi@colby.edu • class of 2018 • freestyle rapper • records instrumentals • looking for a band
  • bass guitar
    Keenan J. Boscoe
    (518) 961-3092 • kjboscoe@colby.edu • class of 2019 • records vocals • looking for a band
  • electric guitar
    Jake Hagler
    2073190530 • jfhagler@colby.edu • class of 2019 • member of "Jelly Sauce" • records vocals • records instrumentals
  • keyboard , piano
    Henry Oliva
    hboliva@colby.edu • class of 2019 • member of "The Ravine" • records vocals • records instrumentals • looking for a band
  • freestyle rap , keyboard , piano , producer , vocals
    Ethan O'Dell
    9785050097 • etodell@colby.edu • class 0f 2019 • (moderately offensive) freestyle rapper • records vocals • records instrumentals • produces music
  • banjo , violin / fiddle
    Dylan Therriault
    301-525-2357 • dwtherri@colby.edu • class of 2019 • "fiddler for hire" • records instrumentals • looking for a band
  • acoustic guitar , freestyle rap , producer , vocals
    Christian Sparacio
    7326729145 • crsparac@colby.edu • class of 2018 • freestyle rapper • records instrumentals • records vocals • looking for a band • music producer
  • keyboard
    Cal Perkins
    603-748-9010 • cperkins@colby.edu • class of 2019
  • acoustic guitar , drums , electric guitar , sax
    Ben Brougham
    609-218-8325 • bwbrough@colby.edu • looking for a band
  • Cajon , drums
    Arthur Makumbi
    +256758928303 • amakumbi@colby.edu • class of 2019 • looking for a band • records instrumentals
  • acoustic guitar , bass guitar , electric guitar , piano
    Andrew Fumarola
    ajfumaro@colby.edu • class of 2019 • member of "Jelly Sauce" • interested in recording instrumentals